Community moderated site where you can make quizzes and personality tests, ask and answer questions, create profiles, journals, forums and more. Who's Online | Find Members | Private Messages
Questions
Quizzes
Articles
My Journal
Forums
ilovedogs42 Home | Activity | Buddies | Journal | Photos | Questions | Jokes | Movies | Links | Quizzes | Articles Want to create your own profile?  
Become a Member!  
Female, 22 years old
Corona del Mar, California, Western US

  Offline - Last On: 3266days 17 hours ago

0 Buddies
0 Subscribers
1,025 Profile Views
8 Posts | Member Since: 9/1/2013
Link to this profile:

(No profile music for ilovedogs42)

Interests: Animals / Fashion / Surfing / Socializing / Books
Homepage: (None)
Birthday:1/17/2000 (22 Years Old)
IM Type: (Decline to State) IM Name:
Occupation: student
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Preference: Straight
Religion: Christian
Politics: (Decline to State)
Fav. Movie: The Hunger Games
Fav. TV Show: The Middle
Fav. Book: The Hunger Games
Fav. Song: Radioactive by Imagine Dragons
Fav. Food: ice cream
Fav. Car: any convertible
I`m a 13 year old girl who lives in California. I like surfing, swimming, and sailing! I also like hanging out with my friends. My favorite foods are ice cream and hawaiian pizza. I have an adorable dog named Dandy, I also have a neon blue fish named Jellybean! I`m usually a very happy person. I`m pretty optimistic and I`m almost always bright and cheery.

Latest Journal Entries

(No Journal Entries found)

Featured Buddies   Full Buddy List

Featured Photos   More Photos

Latest Activity

(ilovedogs42 has not done much lately)

Latest Questions

(ilovedogs42 has not added any questions)

Latest Quizzes

(ilovedogs42 has not added any quizzes)

Latest Links

(ilovedogs42 has not added any links)

Latest Articles

(ilovedogs42 has not added any articles)

Latest Jokes

(ilovedogs42 has not added any jokes)
 

 
Edit