Community moderated site where you can make quizzes and personality tests, ask and answer questions, create profiles, journals, forums and more. Who's Online | Find Members | Private Messages
Questions
Quizzes
Articles
My Journal
Forums
big_fridge Home | Activity | Buddies | Journal | Photos | Questions | Jokes | Movies | Links | Quizzes | Articles Want to create your own profile?  
Become a Member!  
Female, 34 years old
Stockport unless I`m at college, then Leicester, North West / East Midlands ENGLAND, Europe

  Offline - Last On: 5941days 1 hours ago

2 Buddies
2 Subscribers
3,776 Profile Views
595 Posts | Member Since: 10/20/2004
Link to this profile:

(No profile music for big_fridge)

Interests: Music / Traveling / Books / Games / Shopping
Homepage: (None)
Birthday:6/21/1988 (34 Years Old)
IM Type: AIM IM Name: cutieandthecity
Occupation: Student!
Marital Status: Dating
Sexual Preference: Straight
Religion: Christian
Politics: (Decline to State)
Fav. Movie: Jackass, Haggard and Final Destination series.
Fav. TV Show: Comedy, documentries...
Fav. Book: Stupid White Men`s good
Fav. Song: Anything by The Hives, The Who, LTJ and Alk3
Fav. Food: Um.... I LOVE most food!
Fav. Car: My Clio
I`m me!

Latest Journal Entries

(No Journal Entries found)

Featured Buddies   Full Buddy List

CKY2k666
  Offline

emo_queen
  Offline

Featured Photos   More Photos

Latest Activity

(big_fridge has not done much lately)

Latest Questions

(big_fridge has not added any questions)

Latest Quizzes

(big_fridge has not added any quizzes)

Latest Links

(big_fridge has not added any links)

Latest Articles

(big_fridge has not added any articles)

Latest Jokes

(big_fridge has not added any jokes)
 

 
Edit