Community moderated site where you can make quizzes and personality tests, ask and answer questions, create profiles, journals, forums and more. Who's Online | Find Members | Private Messages
My Journal
DMbabe13 Home | Activity | Buddies | Journal | Photos | Questions | Jokes | Movies | Links | Quizzes | Articles Want to create your own profile?  
Become a Member!  
Female, 13-17
Maui, Illinois, Midwest US

  Offline - Last On: 4694days 18 hours ago

0 Buddies
0 Subscribers
1,805 Profile Views
61 Posts | Member Since: 12/19/2008
Link to this profile:

(No profile music for DMbabe13)

Interests: Astrology / Books / Dogs / Movies / Music
Homepage: (None)
IM Type: (Decline to State) IM Name:
Occupation: Car washer.
Marital Status: Dating
Sexual Preference: Straight
Religion: Other
Politics: Moderate
Fav. Movie: A Walk To Remember
Fav. TV Show: Lost
Fav. Book: Impossible to choose just one
Fav. Song: Again, impossible to choose just one
Fav. Food: Cheese pizza
Fav. Car: Ford Mustang GT
I`m a vegetarian. Just to get all of your questions out of the way, I eat dairy and eggs, but no fish or meat. I do my best to avoid animal by-products, too, except for dairy and eggs.
I love reading Harry Potter and Twilight, but I`m not a big fan of the movies. Ask me anything about either book series, I guarantee that I will know the answer.

Latest Journal Entries

(No Journal Entries found)

Featured Buddies   Full Buddy List

Featured Photos   More Photos

Latest Activity

(DMbabe13 has not done much lately)

Latest Questions

(DMbabe13 has not added any questions)

Latest Quizzes

  • Which Hogwarts House Are You In?
  • More Quizzes

    Latest Links

    (DMbabe13 has not added any links)

    Latest Articles

    (DMbabe13 has not added any articles)

    Latest Jokes

    (DMbabe13 has not added any jokes)